top of page

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

1. Orders
You can order our products via our online shop (preferred so that we have everything in writing and there are no discussions afterwards) by telephone +41 76 815 30 40 or in writing by post.

2. Basis of contract / general terms and conditions
Your order creates a purchase contract with Harmonius GmbH, unless Harmonius GmbH expressly refuses to accept the order. Harmonius GmbH is entitled to refuse to accept such an order without giving reasons. These general terms and conditions represent an integral part of the purchase contract. By placing your order, you accept these conditions in all parts.

3. Place of performance
The place of performance for our deliveries of goods as well as for your purchase price payments is the registered office of Harmonius GmbH, unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing.

4. Delivery times
The standard products that can be ordered are delivered within 2 – 5 days in Switzerland and the Principality of Lichtenstein. If the goods are not in stock when you order, we will endeavor to deliver as quickly as possible. We cannot accept any liability for late delivery or the impossibility of delivery. We expressly reserve the right to make partial deliveries, whereby you will only be charged the shipping costs once.

5. Shipping and Insurance
Deliveries of goods to a location specified by the customer with a normal, i.e. non-registered, package (by post, UPS, DHL, TNT). Harmonius GmbH only takes out special transport insurance upon written instructions and at the expense of the customer.

6. Refusal to accept
When placing an order, the customer undertakes to accept the goods upon delivery. In the event of an unjustified refusal to accept the goods, we reserve the right to invoice the customer for the additional costs incurred.

Our right to fulfill the purchase contract remains unaffected.

7. Liability
Harmonius GmbH cannot be held liable for damage to people or property that may arise from the use of the goods supplied by us. The customer is not entitled to offset claims from Harmonius GmbH against his own claims.

8. Payment conditions, delivery conditions
All prices include VAT
Deliveries are currently only made within Switzerland.

9. Retention of title, withdrawal
In the event that the order placed by the customer cannot be carried out or can only be partially carried out for any reason, there will be no claim for damages against Harmonius GmbH. In such cases, Harmonius GmbH is entitled to withdraw from the contract.

In the event of such a withdrawal, we will inform you immediately and immediately refund any payments already made.

10. Harmonius GmbH – quality guarantee
Harmonius GmbH always strives to provide its customers with impeccable quality. If you still receive defective products, send them back to us with the original packaging within 10 days of receipt. The customer is also obliged to report the nature of the defect in writing within the same period. After this period has expired, all warranty claims against Harmonius GmbH are void.

We will replace defective products free of charge and will also reimburse you for the shipping costs incurred as a result of the return.

Unfortunately, we cannot grant further claims for defects.

No warranty service is provided:

 

if the returned goods are no longer brand new


if the original packaging is missing


if a written description of the defect is missing

 


11. Applicable Law and Place of Jurisdiction
The contracts concluded with Harmonius GmbH are subject to Swiss law. In any case, the place of jurisdiction is the headquarters of Harmonius GmbH in Bremgarten AG.

12. Data Protection
Personal customer data will of course be treated confidentially. Such data will under no circumstances be passed on to third parties.

13. Improvements and Changes
Harmonius GmbH reserves the right to make product changes that, in your opinion, represent an improvement in quality and do not significantly change the character of the product, even without prior notice.

14. Copyright
The use of all texts and photos contained on the homepage and in the online shop as well as the use of brand names and logos are prohibited without the prior written consent of Harmonius GmbH.

Our address
Harmonius GmbH
Wohlerstrasse 7
5612 Villmergen
+41 76 815 30 40
info@harmonius.ch
www.harmonius.ch

bottom of page

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBESTIMMUNGEN

1. Bestellungen
Unsere Produkte kannst du über unserem Online-Shop, (wird preferiert, damit wir alles schön schriftlich haben und es im Nachhinein keine Diskussionen gibt)  per Telefon 076-815 30 40 oder schriftlich per Post bestellt werden.

2. Vertragsgrundlagen / Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Mit Ihrer Bestellung entsteht ein Kaufvertrag mit der Harmonius GmbH, soweit die Harmonius GmbH nicht ausdrücklich die Annahme der Bestellung verweigert. Die Harmonius GmbH ist berechtigt, eine solche Bestellungsannahme ohne Angabe von Gründen zu verweigern. Die vorliegenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen stellen einen integrierenden Bestandteil des Kaufvertrages dar. Mit Ihrer Bestellung akzeptieren Sie diese Bedingungen in allen Teilen.

3. Erfüllungsort
Als Erfüllungsort für unsere Warenlieferungen wie auch für Ihre Kaufpreiszahlungen gilt der Geschäftssitz der Firma Harmonius GmbH, sofern nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart worden ist.

4. Lieferfristen
Die bestellbaren Standardprodukte, werden in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Lichtenstein innert 2 – 5 Tage ausgeliefert. Ist die Ware bei Bestellung nicht vorrätig, bemühen wir uns um schnellstmögliche Lieferung. Für eine verspätete Lieferung oder für die Unmöglichkeit der Lieferung können wir keinerlei Haftung übernehmen. Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, Teillieferungen zu leisten, wobei die Versandkosten Ihnen nur einmal belastet werden.

5. Versand und Versicherung
Warenlieferungen an einen vom Besteller bezeichneten Ort mit normalem, also nicht eingeschriebenem Paket (per Post, UPS, DHL, TNT). Die Harmonius GmbH schliesst eine spezielle Transportversicherung nur auf schriftliche Weisung und Kosten des Bestellers ab.

6. Annahmeverweigerung
Der Kunde verpflichtet sich bei einer Bestellung, die Waren bei Lieferung anzunehmen. Bei unberechtigter Annahmeverweigerung behalten wir uns vor, dem Kunden die entstandenen zusätzlichen Umtriebe in Rechnung zu stellen.

Unser Recht auf Erfüllung des Kaufvertrags bleibt hiervon unberührt.

7. Haftung
Die Harmonius GmbH kann nicht für Schäden an Personen oder Sachen haftbar gemacht werden, die durch die Benützung der von uns gelieferten Waren entstehen können. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, Forderungen von Harmonius GmbH mit eigenen Forderungen zu verrechnen.

8. Zahlungsbedingungen, Lieferbedingungen
Sämtliche Preise verstehen sich inkl. MWST
Die Lieferungen erfolgen momentan nur innerhalb der Schweiz.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt, Rücktritt
Für den Fall, dass die durch den Kunden getätigte Bestellung aus irgendwelchen Gründen nicht oder nur teilweise ausgeführt werden kann, entsteht keinerlei Schadenersatzanspruch gegenüber der Harmonius GmbH. Die Harmonius GmbH ist in solchen Fällen berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

Im Falle eines solchen Rücktrittes werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und bereits erbrachte Gegenleistungen unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

10. Harmonius Gmbh – Qualitätsgarantie
Die Harmonius GmbH ist jederzeit bemüht, Ihren Kunden einwandfreie Qualität zu liefern. Sollten Sie trotzdem mangelhafte Produkte geliefert bekommen, senden Sie uns diese mit der Originalverpackung innert 10 Tagen seit Erhalt wieder zurück. Der Kunde ist auch verpflichtet, innert derselben Frist die Art des Mangels schriftlich mitzuteilen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist sind sämtliche Garantieansprüche der Harmonius GmbH gegenüber nichtig.

Wir ersetzen Ihnen mangelhafte Produkte kostenfrei und ersetzen Ihnen auch die durch die Rücksendung entstandenen reinen Versandkosten.

Weitergehende Mängelansprüche können wir leider nicht gewähren.

Keine Garantieleistungen erfolgen:

  • wenn die zurückgesendete Ware nicht mehr fabrikneu ist

  • wenn die Originalverpackung fehlt

  • wenn eine schriftliche Beschreibung des Mangels fehlt


11. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Die mit der Harmonius GmbH abgeschlossenen Verträge unterstehen Schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist auf jeden Fall der Sitz der Firma Harmonius GmbH in Bremgarten AG.

12. Datenschutz
Persönliche Kundendaten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Solche Daten werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben.

13. Verbesserungen und Änderungen
Harmonius GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Produktveränderungen, die aus Ihrer Sicht eine Qualitätsverbesserung darstellen und dabei den Charakter des Produktes nicht wesentlich verändern, auch ohne Vorankündigung vorzunehmen.

14. Copyright
Die Nutzung sämtlicher in der Homepage und im Online-Shop enthaltenen Texte und Fotos sowie die Verwendung der Markennamen und Logos sind ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung der Firma Harmonius GmbH untersagt.

Unsere Anschrift
Harmonius GmbH
Wohlerstrasse 7
5612 Villmergen
+41 76 815 30 40
info@harmonius.ch
www.harmonius.ch