top of page

Hemp seeds - the superfood

Hemp seeds contain many nutrients and vital substances - especially zinc, magnesium and iron - in significant quantities. This means that not only is the hemp oil extracted from hemp seeds a great food (superfood), but of course the seeds themselves are also great, making them one of the foods with extremely interesting health-promoting properties.

Enjoying hemp seeds – Nothing could be easier

If you want to benefit from the health-promoting effects of hemp seeds, enjoy the small, nutty-tasting seeds regularly. Below we give you a few tips on how you can easily integrate hemp seeds into your diet:

My tip: I always roast the whole hemp seeds, unless I eat them straight from the plant. The shells break apart better and this makes it easier for the stomach to release the many substances from the shell. If you eat the hemp seeds whole, you will excrete them completely.

While roasting, you can also season them well, depending on your taste, and nibble on them as cinema hemp.

  • Sprinkle your muesli or salad with 1-2 tablespoons of peeled or unpeeled hemp seeds.
  • Snack on shelled or unpeeled hemp seeds as often as you like.
  • Add a teaspoon of hemp oil to your smoothie or protein shake.
  • Also use shelled hemp seeds when preparing spreads or pestos.
  • Prepare a plant-based milk from peeled hemp seeds (see below).
  • Refine your pasta, grain dishes, soups or dressings with a teaspoon of hemp oil.
  • Mix hemp seeds into baked goods such as bread or cakes.

Hemp seeds whole - 500 g Regional

SKU: 10112
CHF15.50Price
Sales Tax Included

    Related Products

top of page

Hanfsamen - Das Superfood

Viele Nähr- und Vitalstoffe – insbesondere Zink, Magnesium und Eisen – sind in relevanten Mengen im Hanfsamen enthalten. Somit ist nicht nur das aus den Hanfsamen gewonnene Hanföl, ein tolles Lebensmittel (Superfood), sondern natürlich die Samen an sich ebenfalls und gehören damit zu den Lebensmitteln mit äusserst interessanten gesundheitsfördernden Eigenschaften.

 

Hanfsamen geniessen – Nichts leichter als das

Wenn auch du von der gesundheitsfördernden Wirkung der Hanfsamen profitieren willst, geniesse die kleinen, nussig schmeckenden Samen regelmässig. Nachfolgend geben wir dir daher ein paar Tipps, wie du Hanfsamen ganz einfach in deine Ernährung integrieren kannst:

Mein Tipp: ich röste die ganzen Hanfsamen immer, ausser ich esse sie direkt von der Pflanze. Die Schalen zersplittern besser und so kann es für den Magen einfacher sein, die vielen Stoffe aus der Schale zu lösen. Ist du die Hanfsamen ganz, so scheidest du sie auch wieder ganz aus. 

Während des Röstens kannst du sie auch gut würzen, je nach Geschmacksrichtung und sie als Kinohanf knabbern. 
 

  • Bestreue dein Ihr Müsli oder deinen Salat mit 1-2 EL geschälten oder ungeschälten Hanfsamen.
  • Knabbere geschälte oder ungeschälte Hanfsamen so oft du magst zwischendurch.
  • Gebe einen Teelöffel Hanföl in deinen Smoothie oder Proteinshake.
  • Verwende geschälte Hanfsamen auch bei der Zubereitung von Brotaufstrichen oder Pestos.
  • Bereite dir eine pflanzliche Milch aus geschälten Hanfsamen zu (siehe unten).
  • Verfeinere deine Pasta, Getreidegerichte, Suppen oder Dressings mit einem Teelöffel Hanföl.
  • Mische Hanfsamen in Backwaren wie Brot oder Kuchen. 

Hanfsamen ganz - 500 g Regional

Artikelnummer: 10112
CHF 15.50Preis
inkl. MwSt

    ÄHNLICHE PRODUKTE